Benifits “Bad Gal” Mascara review

Hey lovelies!
So a few days ago I had gone on a shopping spree with a few friends. We came across a sephora, and we picked up a few goodies there. I was particularly interested in the mascara, and came across the infamous “Bad Gal”.

20140209-111249.jpg

Now, you might ask: “is this mascara just as “bad” as they say it is?”

And the answer is YES.

I can see why everyone is on love with this mascara. With one swipe you get so much volume and length!

20140209-111523.jpg

20140209-111603.jpg

As you can see, the brush on this thing is colossal! It’s about the size of my small finger. I think that’s one of the things that makes this mascara one of the best out there. With such fat bristles, you can easily coat every lash, and get a beautiful, even application.

20140209-112030.jpg

As you can see here, my lashes look so much fuller with just one swipe.

In all if I could, I’d give benefits Bad Gal a six out of five. If you’ve been hesitating about buying it cause of the price, go out there and pick one up. You won’t be disappointed! 😊

Thanks so much for reading!
Xoxo curly❤️

Leave a comment