Quick Hair Update

Hey guys!

So today I started work. I’m a counselor at a day camp! It’s so much fun working with the kids! Because I knew I would be running around, I needed a way to secure my hair. I turned to an old favorite:

20130701-172449.jpg

I saw this style on naptural85’s channel, and since then, it’s been a style I turn to if I don’t have much time in the morning. It’s sleek, easy, and great for humid or hot weather. Because I like to keep my hair down most of the time, it’s a great go to style for the summer.
Once we start getting into the pool with the kids, ill probably put my hair back into twists and braid it somehow. That way, I won’t get too many tangles.

An lastly, I just wanted to thank you guys for reading my blog. I’ve been pretty busy lately, but in trying to get lots of new stuff up for you guys. Thank you so much for reading. It truly means a lot to me. Thank you. ❤

If you haven't heard, I started a YouTube channel! If you guys would like, I'll do reviews and tutorials on there, as well as here. Comment what you would like to be reviewed, and ill try my best! Currently, I have a summer nail polish haul up there, so feel free to check it out! The link to my channel can be found on my last post, and I will also link it to my about page.

Here are some more pictures of the "Double Ponytail"

20130701-174209.jpg

20130701-174304.jpg

Thank you so much for reading!

Xoxo Curly

Leave a Reply

