Bantu KnotOut Troubles

Hey guys! It’s been a while since I’ve posted.

Remember when I said its always really hard for me to install another style on top of a new one? Well here’s why:

20130316-102901.jpg

I ended up pulling everything back because the knots texture was loosening way too fast. Only by Wednesday, I had barely any curls, just rather straight, frizzy locks of hair.

Oh we’ll. back to the drawing board for next week. I saw a naptural85 video in where she got these big, beautiful waves using large bantu knots. I’d love to try that out sometime!

Go check out naptural85! Her videos are amazing! 😀 look her up on YouTube for her videos, or on google for her blog!

Thanks for reading!
Curlyxoxo

Leave a Reply

