Quick Hair Update

image

image

Hey guys! 🙂

So this is what my hair looks like when its in a regular twist out. See how much length the bantu knots take away? This particular twist out is two days old. As you can see, my roots are getting a bit fluffy, but whenever I do a twist, my roots always look like that :/

I may try a flat twist out next week. Ive heard that they give alot more definition with less work. The only problem I see myself encountering is damp hair. Because my hair seems to be so coarse and thick at the roots, it may not be dry when I take them out. Have you tried a flat twist out? How were your results? Leave a comment! ;D Well, thanks for reading! xoxo Curly

Leave a Reply

